Today I texted my therapist to tell her I stopped taking my meds among other things.

She suggested I go to the ER.

Shit. 

I texted her back and told her I was NOT going to the ER, that I was at work and would be fine. But am I, really? I know why I stopped taking my meds this time. I’m making lists and plans and am eerily calm about everything.

I feel like that if I need to go to the hospital, there would be more turmoil. Not sure what that would look like, but definitely not this.

Let’s just say tomorrow’s therapy appointment will be interesting…….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

