Med change #7545

I’m two weeks into a med change.

Pros:

  1. I’m not constantly irritable. I don’t hate life, I don’t hate my job, and everything isn’t getting on my nerves any more.
  2. My memory has improved. I can hold things in my brain for more than 30 seconds and remember to do things from one day to the next.
  3. I’m still tired all the time, but I’m not completely exhausted.  There’s a difference.

Cons:

  1. The noise in my head is back.  And I by noise I mean the feeling that someone is constantly yelling at me in my head. My thoughts are being interrupted by phrases like “You deserve to die” or “You’re making stuff up” or “You want to be like this”. And yes, it really happens in the third person.

So what does this mean?

I’m not done with the medication changes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

